Log in


Tailwinds • AB Pace Ride

  • Monday, October 02, 2023
  • Monday, March 25, 2024
  • 20 sessions
  • Monday, October 02, 2023, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, October 09, 2023, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, October 16, 2023, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, October 23, 2023, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, October 30, 2023, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, November 06, 2023, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, November 13, 2023, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, November 20, 2023, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, November 27, 2023, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 04, 2023, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 11, 2023, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 18, 2023, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 05, 2024, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 12, 2024, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 19, 2024, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 26, 2024, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, March 04, 2024, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, March 11, 2024, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, March 18, 2024, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, March 25, 2024, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Various Locations and Leaders

An AB Pace Ride Every Monday AM - Various Locations

Locations and Leaders listed below


Tailwinds is a ride led at an AB Pace from a variety of locations. The ride can vary in elevation, but is usually around 30-40 miles with occasional regroups. A coffee stop is always in the plan. 

The Ride Leader will post the ride information, including a RwGPS link and any changes to the location of start time, on the Club Ride Info Forum (see below) usually several days in advance of the ride, but could be as late as Sunday. If the ride is cancelled, that will also be posted on the forum.

NOTE: SIGN UPS ARE NOT REQUIRED FOR THIS RIDE - JUST ARRIVE AND RIDE!

 Week Location Leader Notes
 First Howarth Park, SRGary Weeks 408-702-0730
 
 Second
 Healdsburg City Hall
 Cynthia Dawson 410-7032 & Mike Dawson
 Third Ragle Park, Sebastopol Mike and Cynthia Dawson 410-7032
 Fourth Cotati Veteran's Hall North Lot

 Nora Linville 817-723-2142

 
 Fifth Keiser Park, Windsor
 NEED
 

PLEASE arrive at LEAST 10 minutes before the ride start time and be ready to ride at the start time.

  • Visitors are welcome on their first club ride without joining the club but must sign this Liability Release. Please print, sign it and give it to the ride leader before the ride. Please note that this privilege may only be used once - you must become a member before attending your second club ride.
  • Have a question or concern?  Email ridedirector@srcc.com

    Club Ride Info Forum
    The FORUM is where ride leaders post the route and other relevant information about the ride,
    including any changes in start time or location. 

    Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes. 


    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software