Log in


Tailwinds • AB Pace Ride

  • Monday, January 03, 2022
  • Monday, September 26, 2022
  • 38 sessions
  • Monday, January 03, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, January 10, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, January 17, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, January 24, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, January 31, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 07, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 14, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 21, 2022, 9:50 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 28, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, March 07, 2022, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, March 14, 2022, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, March 21, 2022, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, March 28, 2022, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 04, 2022, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 11, 2022, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 18, 2022, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 25, 2022, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 02, 2022, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 09, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 16, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 23, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 30, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 06, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 13, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 20, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 27, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, July 04, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, July 11, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, July 18, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, July 25, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 01, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 08, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 15, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 22, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 29, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 12, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 19, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 26, 2022, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Various Locations and Leaders

An AB Pace Ride Every Monday AM - Various Locations

Locations and Leaders listed below


Tailwinds is a ride led at an AB Pace from a variety of locations. The ride can vary in elevation, but is usually around 30-40 miles with occasional regroups. A coffee stop is always in the plan. 

The Ride Leader will post the ride information, including a RwGPS link and any changes to the location of start time, on the Club Ride Info Forum (see below) usually several days in advance of the ride, but could be as late as Sunday. If the ride is cancelled, that will also be posted on the forum.

NOTE: SIGN UPS ARE NOT REQUIRED FOR THIS RIDE - JUST ARRIVE AND RIDE!

 Week Location Leader Notes
 First Howarth Park, SR Keiko Ohnuma 505-353-0215
 
 Second
 Healdsburg City Hall
 Cynthia Dawson 410-7032 & Mike Dawson
 Third Ragle Park, Sebastopol Mike and Cynthia Dawson 410-7032
 Fourth Cotati Veteran's Hall North Lot

 Gary Weeks 408-702-0730

 
 Fifth Keiser Park, Windsor
 Victoria Ryan  517-282-0311
 

PLEASE arrive at LEAST 10 minutes before the ride start time and be ready to ride at the start time.

  • Visitors are welcome on their first club ride without joining the club but must sign this Liability Release. Please print, sign it and give it to the ride leader before the ride. Please note that this privilege may only be used once - you must become a member before attending your second club ride.
  • Have a question or concern?  Email ridedirector@srcc.com

    Club Ride Info Forum
    The FORUM is where ride leaders post the route and other relevant information about the ride,
    including any changes in start time or location. 

    Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes. 


    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software